2020 Aurealis Awards

The Aurealis Awards are an exciting event for Australian writers of Speculative fiction. Writing genres include Sci-fi, Fantasy, Horror, Children’s and Young Adult fiction a well as Graphic Novels. Previous winners include, Garth Nix, Juliet Marillier, Emily Rhodda and Shaun Tan. Get your entry in now! Visit https://aurealisawards.org/rules/ (P.S I’ll be judging Short Story Fantasy!)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.